Get Roasted by a robot! Just upload a picture of yourself or a friend.
- This app will not post anything publicly.
- Don’t upload pictures of others without their permission.
- Insults are automatically generated and may contain offensive language.
- When uploading, you will obtain a sharable link valid for 30 days. After that, your data will be deleted.